St Paul’s Cathedral (28-01-13)

This week, I went to the St Paul’s Cathedral with my class of “Art and Society in London”. It was WONDERFUL! The inside is really huge, very high. On the ceiling, there are a lot of paintings, and all the windows are in fact some stained-glass windows which colored the entire Cathedral. We also went upstairs (after having climbed at least a hundred steps…), and I think that it was a real chance to be able to see the inside from that angle.

At the end of my visit, I was sure that I had already seen that place before. But where? And then I found…

…MARY POPPINS!!!!

I am really pleased to have take that class (Art and Society), because it enables me to discover a lot of new places.

Let’s discover my program for next week!

By!

Image

(Image from google)

Leave a comment