Perfect weekend

How could I describe how perfect was my week-end!
First, last Friday it was the return of the sun. Fours days without a drop of rain. Can you believe it? But the best surprise was that my parents came to visit me. They arrived with my little brother on Saturday monrning, and in two days I visited almost all the most famous places of London. First we went to Carnaby Street; to see all the little and very cute shops of course (I bought some tops and a pair of shoes…), but also in order to try the very typical “FISH & CHIPS” (I had to!). We went to a restaurant called The White Horse, and even if it was really fat, it was definitly really good! Now I can say that I am a real girl of London

.Fish,_chips_and_mushy_peas[1]

Then we visited Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square, Westminster City with the Big Ben, Buckingham Palace… And all these places with a shinning sun, it was WONDERFUL!
Then to pursue our experience of London, we go to the omnipresent STARBUCKS and with our “grande hot chocolate with whipped cream”, with tasted a big muffin with blueberry, DELICIOUS. My parents finally left on Sunday, but the sun stayed, and now I am ready to go everywhere!

2ad62afdd611465eac457c762944045c[1]article-2118999-1249609C000005DC-86_634x345[1]

(Images from Google)

Leave a comment